Skip to main content
   Over 20 Years
   Service Above Self

HomeClub Leadership

Club Officers 2016-2017

President Barbara Yokom
President-Elect Justin Klestinski
Vice-President -(Speakers) Becky Anderson
Past President Lisa Pinto
Secretary Jim Povejsil
Club Treasurer
Foundation Treasurer Michelle Mitchell
Foundation Chair Dawn Newman
Sergeant-at-Arms Mary Lou Wehrli
Social Chair Dawn Newman 
Newsletter/Historian Bruce Dixon
Social Media/Website Angela Corsa and John Colucci
Club Service and Membership
Chair - Gerri Frey 
    Trainer - Roger Smitter
Community Service
Chair - Caroline Morrison                        
International Service
Chair - Sharon Thompson
Vocational Service

Chair - Mary Ann Bobosky

Co-Chair - RIch Goulet
Youth Services
Chair - Rich Cullen
Co-Chair - Peter Shamburek

The Rotary Club of
Naperville Sunrise
meets weekly on
Fridays at 7:00 AM
at the Naperville Country Club,
25W570 Chicago Ave,
Naperville, IL 60540

Please check our
Meetings Calendar for details.